En konsert jag gärna minns:

Shania Twain 2004-03-14 Globen

  • "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  • "Up!
  • "Honey, I'm Home
  • "C'est la vie
  • "She's Not Just a Pretty Face
  • "Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • "When You Kiss Me
  • "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • "Forever and for Always
  • "Ka-Ching!
  • "What A Way To Wanna Be!
  • Medley:
    1. "When"
    2. "You Win My Love"
    3. "Come on Over"
    4. "I'm Holdin' on to Love (to Save My Life)"
  • "Thank You Baby! (for Makin' Someday Come So Soon)"
  • "The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)"
  • "That Don't Impress Me Much"
  • "I'm Gonna Getcha Good!"
  • "In My Car (I'll Be The Driver)"
  • "(If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!"
  • "You're Still the One" (encore)
  • "God Bless The Child"
  • "Any Man of Mine"
  • "Rock This Country!"

  •  

    En kväll värd att minnas

    Kommentarer

    Kommentera inlägget här:

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Trackback
    RSS 2.0