Årets vinnare i Schlager-EM - Norge??


Years ago, when I was younger
I kind of liked, a girl I knew
She was mine, and we were sweet harts
That was then, but then it's true.

[Chorus:]
I'm in love, with a fairy tale
even though it hurts,
cuz I don't care if I loose my mind
I'm already cursed

Every day, we started fighting
Every night, we fell in love
no one else could make me sadder
but no one else could live me high above

I don't know what I was doing
but suddenly we fell apart
now days I can't find her,
but when I do we'll get brand new start

[Chorus:]
I'm in love, with a fairy tale
even though it hurts,
cuz I don't care if I loose my mind
I'm already cursed

She's a fairy tale, yeah
even though it hurts
cuz I don't care if I loose my mind
I'm already cursed

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0